实普科技Sprintek Corporation是一家以高品质微控制器为主的供应商 计算机外围设备,医疗设备中的半导体产品和服务和工业应用。 我们致力于为您提供拥有专有解决方案和突破性技术的服务与产品。

2007年,公司成功开发了FlexPoint™触摸杆鼠标控制器 SK7100。它是一款适用于笔记本电脑的低成本,超薄,超低功耗和高度集成的芯片。 公司拥有触摸杆鼠标控制器的美国实用技术专利。之后我们为工业客户,笔记本电脑/上网本OEM客户开发了键盘控制器 FlexMatrix™ 键盘控制器系列。它的超灵活自定义功能推动键盘控制器市场进入新时代。

几位拥有超过15年设计经验的人才工程师基于微控制器的应用程序聚集在一起于2006年成立了实普科技公司。 我们坚信我们能您提供灵活,高品质的计算机输入设备产品和其他产品。

从总裁到我们最新的团队成员,我们的目标是相同的: 以提供极致的产品和服务,为您在今天激烈竞争的市场中提供我们强有力的支持。

实普科技的所有员工人都期待着为您服务,我们一同携手创造未来!

Contact Us Contact Us

About Us

Sprintek Corporation is a supplier of high-quality microcontroller based semiconductor products and services in computer perapherals, medical devices and industrial applications. The company is dedicated to providing customers with proprietary solutions and breakthrough technology. 

In 2007, the company has successfully developed FlexPoint™pointing stick controller SK7100, a cost effective, low profile, ultra low power and highly integrated IC for laptop computers and handheld computers. Deploying the company proprietary pointing stick technology, the company is broadening the pointing stick controller family to satisfy with more customers. The company also develops off-shelf keyboard controllers for industrial customers and laptop/netbook OEM customers. The FlexMatrix™ keyboard controller family boosts the keyboard controller market into a new era. 

Several talent engineers with more than 15 years design experience in microcontroller based applications came together and formed the company in 2006. We strongly believe that we can provide flexiable, high quality HID products and other products, and services to the world with ensured services.

From the president to our newest team members, our goals are the same: to provide you with the detail cared products and services just like a part of your business and support you need to effectively compete in today's competitive market.

All of us at Sprintek look forward to serving you now and for years to come!

2008-2016 Sprintek Corporation. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy  Terms of Use  Site Map  Feedback